The use of official Secret Service code names for presidents didn't begin until the Eisenhower Administration. However earlier presidents had them unofficially, and like most things of a different era, they were far less politically correct…or badass (Bush '41 was "Timberwolf").

President James Garfield

President Zachary Taylor

President Abraham Lincoln

President Ulysses Grant

President William Howard Taft

President Franklin Roosevelt

President James Buchanan

President Grover Cleveland

President Chester "2-Hole" Arthur