i had a really good rant ready to be published. i clicked the "preview" tab to check for mistakes. when i found one i clicked the "back" button on my browser. this took me to the last picture i looked at before i started writing. "no problem" i thought, "i'll just click 'forward' and everything will be ok". WRONG! when i got back to the update editor, all that i had written was gone. maybe if i get inspired, i'll write it all out again, but that's not likely to happen.